Dream Big

Signing FIRST publishing contract

I’m excited to announce the sale of my first book, Reinventing Leona, with Tyndale Publishers. Release date: July 1, 2011. Stay tuned for more details as I have them…especially where you can buy the book.

About lynnegentry

Wife. Mother. Writer. Acting Coach. Director of Dallas International Performing Arts Academy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Dream Big

  1. Lisa Harris says:

    I am so excited for you!!! Can’t wait to read this one in print.

  2. Missy Tippens says:

    Congratulations! I’m thrilled for you!

  3. Holly Smith says:

    Fantastic-this is way overdue!! I am so happy for you! All you ladies are launching-it does happen! So proud! Hugs and congrats! Glad someone got smart by publishing you!
    Hugs, Holly

  4. Jane Thornton says:

    Hurray! The world will be blessed by this book!

  5. Pat Gonzales says:

    Wahoo! Congratulations!

  6. I’m soooo excited and happy for you! You are such a wonderful author, and I can’t wait for the world to read your books!

    Let us know when we can order, I’ll be first in line!

Leave a Reply

