LIFE CHOICES

Life’s a show. An unpredicatable production. We don’t know how the story ends until the final curtain.

I’m amazed at how the series of seemingly insignificant choices I made in Act 1 of my life are now redirecting the action in Act 2. Makes me a little nervous about Act 3. But maybe I’ll be so old by then I won’t even remember Act. 1.

In the next few days, I’ll be putting together that information I promised you on choices.

Meanwhile, here’s a fun interview I did with writer Michelle Stimpson. Listen for the choices. You might even notice a pattern that I applied to Leona Harper.

Interview link (scroll down slightly and click on first yellow heart)

BUY NOW: Reinventing Leona at: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, CBD, or Mobipocket

About lynnegentry

Wife. Mother. Writer. Acting Coach. Director of Dallas International Performing Arts Academy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LIFE CHOICES

  1. garmonjulie says:

    Wow, what a great interview. I had so much fun listening, laughing, and learning. Going to put on some lipstick right now! Seriously, great words full of rich wisdom. Thank you.

  2. Lynne Gentry says:

    Thanks, Julie. How many years have you been married?

Leave a Reply

